Board Members

Executive Committee

Ed Dujlovic

President City of Stratford

(519) 271-0250 Ext 224

edujlovic@stratfordcanada.ca

Angela Storey

President Elect City of Hamilton

(905) 546-2424 Ext 6483

angela.storey@hamilton.ca

Michelle Albert

Past President WSP Canada Inc.

(905) 475-7270 Ext: 18304

Scott Stewart

Vice President City of Guelph

519-822-1260 Ext 3445

scott.stewart@guelph.ca

Marco Bertoia

Secretary City of Toronto

(416) 395-6345

mbertoi@toronto.ca

Enrico Stradiotto

Enrico Stradiotto

TreasurerOntario Concrete Pipe Association

(519) 489-4488 Ext: 2

enrico.stradiotto@ocpa.com

Sal Iannello

CPWA Director Retired

(905) 658-8991

Betty Matthews_prof portrait

Betty Matthews-Malone

APWA Council of Chapters Representative City of Hamilton

(905) 546-2424 Ext: 4622

Barry Kelly1

Barry Kelly

Branch Liaison Director Esri Canada Inc.

(416) 386-6485

bkelly@esri.ca

Executive Director

Brian Barber

Executive Director

(647) 726-0167
(289) 291-6477

Branch Chairs

Cary Clark

West Central Ontario City of Burlington

(905) 000-0000 Ext 000

Michael Paul

Ottawa Valley Branch Colliers Project Leaders

(613) 216 4345 x 3234

Directors

Nick Colucci

Township of Brock

(705) 432-2355 Ext 242

Tricia Hamilton

Ontario First Nations Technical Services Corp

(416) 651-1433 Ext 232

Latham-T

Todd Latham

Actual Media

(416) 444-5842 Ext: 111

todd@actualmedia.ca

Sam Mattina

Township of Mapleton

519-638-3313 ext 41

smattina@mapleton.ca

Sam Sidawi

City of Hamilton

(905) 546-2424 Ext: 2424

sam.sidawi@hamilton.ca