Committees/Chairs

Sam Sidawi

Advocacy Committee
City of Hamilton

(905) 546-2424 Ext: 2424

sam.sidawi@hamilton.ca

Angela Storey

Annual Conference Committee
City of Hamilton

(905) 546-2424 Ext 6483

angela.storey@hamilton.ca

Sal Iannello

PWX Networking Committee
Retired

(905) 658-8991

Adam Lachhman

Awards Committee
Regional Municipality of York

(905) 806-1451

adam.lachhman@york.ca

Nick Colucci

Communications Committee
Township of Brock

(705) 432-2355 Ext 242

Enrico Stradiotto

Education Committee
Ontario Concrete Pipe Association

(519) 489-4488 Ext: 2

Elaine Gilliland

Historical Committee
Region of Peel

(905) 791-7800 Ext 3105

Chris Hamel

IT Symposium Committee
GM BluePlan Engineering Consultants Limited

(416) 703-0667

John Rutkay

Membership Committee
DiCAN, Inc.

(905) 937-9652

johnr@dicaninc.com

Todd Latham

National Public Works Week Committee
Actual Media

(416) 444-5842 Ext: 111

todd@actualmedia.ca

Nello Violin

Special Functions Committee
City of Brantford

(519) 752-4832

nviolin@brantford.ca

Tricia Hamilton

Young Professionals Committee
Ontario First Nations Technical Services Corp

(416) 651-1433 Ext 232